Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Get Party Tickets to Have Fun this Halloween

With Halloween almost round the corner, you may be already looking for some party tickets to celebrate the day with friends and family. In case you are, you can now buy the tickets to one of the most sought-after Halloween parties and have the time of your life!

America’s Best Inn & Suites, a one-stop destination for Disneyland passes and other discount tickets, now brings to you the tickets to Mickey’s Party. Check the schedule below and get your tickets for any of the party dates:

  • Friday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Friday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Friday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Friday, October 18
  • Monday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Friday, October 25
  • Monday, October 28
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, October 31

Mickey’s Halloween Party Tickets are not easy to get as the event is highly popular among the tourists visiting Anaheim on or around Halloween. But now you cam buy these tickets from the comfort of your home. Yes, the tickets are now available online!

Act before the tickets run out and you are left with no other option but to stand in long queues and buy them from elsewhere. Don’t think twice; chances are that for years you have been doing the same things every Halloween: trick-or-treating, carving pumpkins and making jack-o’-lanterns out of them, or may be telling scary stories. While all this is fun, why not try out something different for once and attend one of the parties? Who knows you may get to see a different side of Halloween!

While you are at it, i.e. buying tickets online, don’t forget to make reservations for rooms as America’s Best Inns & Suites is one of the most comfortable and economical accommodation options in the area. But again, it’s Halloween and so you better hurry up!